MiniHobby Korting

Horus Heresy: Heralds Of The Siege

€11.50 €9.12
A galaxy burns and brother turns on brother as the conflict brought about by a beloved son’s betrayal reaches its fateful end. The Warmaster Horus has triumphed. His massive fleet nears Terra and the patriarchal Throne of his hated father at last. Many have fallen to bring this moment about, their tales are the ashes upon which the Heresy was born and prospered. Others have played their own small parts, drops in an ocean of war and blood. None of it matters. Terra looks to the skies as it raises its defences. Armies muster, heroes raise their swords, citizens cower. The war is coming. And nothing can stop it.

This anthology includes sixteen stories set during the Horus Heresy, some of which are in print for the first time or were originally released as audio dramas, by authors Gav Thorpe, Chris Wraight, John French, James Swallow, Guy Haley, Nick Kyme, Rob Sanders and Anthony Reynolds.

Dark Compliance and Now Peals Midnight by John French
The Painted Count and Duty Waits by Guy Haley
Dreams of Unity by Nick Kyme
Children of Sicarius by Anthony Reynolds
Myriad and The Ember Wolves by Rob Sanders
Exocytosis by James Swallow
The Grey RavenValerius and The Board is Set by Gav Thorpe
BlackshieldThe Last Son of ProsperoThe SoulSevered and Magisterium by Chris Wraight
Horus Heresy: Heralds Of The Siege
Je hebt je succesvol aangemeld
Dit e-mail is al geregistreerd